STW Drumming

Brisbane Drum Lessons

Drum Teacher, Session Musician

Brisbane Drum Lessons

UPCOMING SHOWS

MORE SHOWS TO COME

p>
BAND DATE DAY LOCATION

PREVIOUS SHOWS

BAND DATE DAY LOCATION
Dirty Dice 10/11/2017 Friday Canungra Hotel, Gold Coast
BRIMSTONE 03/11/2017 Friday The Backroom, Annerley
Mr. Perkins 27/10/2017 Friday Ipswich Bros. Leagues Club
Mr. Perkins 28/10/2017 Saturday The Treasury, Brisbane
BRIMSTONE 20/10/2017 Friday Sol Bar, Sunshine Coast
Dirty Dice 07/07/2017 Friday Coolum Beach Hotel, Sunny Coast
Dirty Dice 24/06/2017 Saturday Prince of Wales, Brisbane
BRIMSTONE 15/04/2017 Saturday The Back Room, Brisbane QLD
BRIMSTONE 02/04/2017 Sunday The Bridge Hotel, NSW
BRIMSTONE 31/03/2017 Friday The Valve Bar, Sydney NSW
BRIMSTONE 05/03/2017 Sunday The Village Green Hotel, VIC
BRIMSTONE 14/01/2017 Saturday Crowbar, Fortitude Valley
THERAPIST 21/12/16 Wednesday Brightside, Fortitude Valley
"Raise Your Glass"
P!nk Tribute
24/09/2016 Saturday Norths Leagues Club
Sessions 16/09/16 Friday Redcliffe Leagues Club, Redcliffe
Sessions 09/09/2016 Friday Wallaby Hotel, Gold Coast
Sessions 17/09/2016 Saturday Treasury Casino, Brisbane
Sessions 04/09/2016 Sunday Paddo Tavern, Paddington
Sessions 30/07/2016 Saturday Redcliffe Leagues club
Sessions 24/06/2016 Friday Wallaby Hotel, Gold Coast
Superstars
"Tribute Show"
10/06/2016 Friday Lightning Ridge, NSW
Zade 03/06/2016 Friday Brothers Leagues Club, Ipswich
Raise Your Glass
P!nk Tribute
28/05/2016 Saturday Springwood Tavern, Springwood